Fashion is…Tres Chic

_DSC0846

_DSC0854

_DSC0885

_DSC0890

_DSC0905

_DSC0940

_DSC0935

_DSC0949

_DSC0957

_DSC0561

Maybelline: Color Tattoo eye shadow, Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser, L’Oreal: Voluminous Butterfly mascara, Forever 21: Sweater, dress, bracelet, shoes and necklace

I’m crushing hard on sweaters or sweatshirts with fun sayings on them!  There are so many different ones to choose from, but when I saw this Tres Chic sweater at Forever 21, I knew it had to be part of my life!  I mean, how could you not feel TRES CHIC, when you have it written across your chest for all to see.  I just know they’re looking and saying, yeah it’s true you must be tres chic if your sweater says so, right?

So find your favorite saying and sport it straight across your chest for all to see!  You’ll be feeling fab in no time!  Especially if you have FAB written across your chest!

PS:  Don’t forget, if you want these make up products at a discount.  Then head to Shoppers on Mountain Rd in the Lounsbury Centre and mention seeing them on my blog and you’ll get 15% off!! Thanks again Shoppers and Belle by Joëlle for my fantastic face!

Fashionably Yours,

Boho & Braids xoxo

6 thoughts on “Fashion is…Tres Chic

Leave a comment